Where you live

North Street market hours over Christmas

North Street Market

  • Friday 19 December (normal day)
  • Saturday 20 December (normal day)
  • Sunday 21 December (extra day)
  • Monday 22 December (extra day)
  • Tuesday 23 December (extra day)
  • Wednesday 24 December (extra day)
  • Thursday 25 December (closed)
  • Friday 26 December (closed)
  • Saturday 27 December (closed)
  • Friday 2 January (normal day)
  • Saturday 3 January (normal day)

White Lion Walk

  • Wednesday 24 December 9am - 5pm
  • Thursday 25 December - closed
  • Friday 26 December 11am - 5pm
  • Wednesday 31 December 9am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 1 January 11am - 5pm

(Individual retailers may vary in their opening hours)

Friary Centre

  • Monday 15 December 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 16 December 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 17 December 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 18 December 9am - 8pm
  • Friday 19 December 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 20 December 9am - 8pm
  • Sunday 21 December 11am - 5pm

Boots

  • Monday 15 December 8am - 9pm
  • Tuesday 16 December 8am - 9pm
  • Wednesday 17 December 8am - 9pm
  • Thursday 18 December 8am - 9pm
  • Friday 19 December 8am - 9pm
  • Saturday 20 December 8am - 9pm
  • Sunday 21 December 11am - 5pm
  • Monday 22 December
  • Tuesday 23 December
  • Wednesday 24 December
  • Thursday 25 December
  • Friday 26 December
  • Saturday 27 December
  • Sunday 28 December
  • Monday 29 December
  • Tuesday 30 December
  • Wednesday 31 December
  • Thursday 1 January

House of Fraser

  • Monday 15 December 9am - 7pm
  • Tuesday 16 December 9am - 7pm
  • Wednesday 17 December 9am - 7pm
  • Thursday 18 December 9am - 9pm
  • Friday 19 December 9am - 7pm
  • Saturday 20 December 9am - 7pm
  • Sunday 21 December 10.30am - 5pm

Debenhams

  • Monday 15 December 9am - 8pm
  • Tuesday 16 December 9am - 8pm
  • Wednesday 17 December 9am - 8pm
  • Thursday 18 December 9am - 9pm
  • Friday 19 December 9am - 8pm
  • Saturday 20 December 8.30am - 7pm
  • Sunday 21 December 11am - 5pm

Marks and Spencer

  • Monday 15 December 8am - 7pm
  • Tuesday 16 December 8am - 7pm
  • Wednesday 17 December 8am - 7pm
  • Thursday 18 December 8am - 9pm
  • Friday 19 December 8am - 7pm
  • Saturday 20 December 8am - 7pm
  • Sunday 21 December 10.30am - 5pm

 

 

 

Last updated: 15 December 2014 16:45 PM