We use Cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. View our cookie policy

Final election results for Guildford divisions of Surrey County Council

You can see all the election results for the 10 Guildford divisions of Surrey County Council on our Surrey County Council election results 2017 page.

The following councillors were elected.

​     -  Ash division  - Marsha Moseley (Conservative)   

      - Guildford East division - ​Graham Ellwood (Conservative) 

     -  Guildford North division - Angela Goodwin (Liberal Democrat) 

      - Guildford South-East division - Mark Brett-Warburton (Conservative) 

      - Guildford South-West division - David Goodwin (Liberal Democrat)  

      - Guildford West division - Fiona White (Liberal Democrat) 

      - Horsleys division - Julie Iles (Conservative) 

      - Shalford division - Matt Furniss (Conservative) elected 

      - Shere division - Keith Taylor (Conservative) 

      - Worplesdon division - Keith Witham (Conservative ) 

Published on Thursday 5 May.