Toggle menu

Police and Crime Commissioner election results

Results of First Count for all Surrey Local Authorities: No single candidate achieved more than 50 per cent of the vote. As the two highest scoring candidates at the first round, Lisa Townsend and Paul Kennedy will progress to the second round count. Other candidates have been eliminated.

Declaration of results first stage - LRO (Word doc) [23KB]

Results of second (final) count for all Surrey local authorities. Lisa Townsend has been elected as the Police and Crime Commissioner for Surrey.

Declaration of results Police and Crime Commissioner - second stage (PDF) [14KB]

Declaration of results second stage - LRO (Word doc) [34KB]