Toggle menu

Tillingbourne by-election result 2022

Number of seats: 1

Turn out: 31%

Elected: Richard Morris (Liberal Democrat)

Declaration of result - Tillingbourne (Word doc) [16KB]

Tillingbourne by-election result
CandidateDescriptionNumber of votes

John Edward Marsh

The Labour Party Candidate85

Richard Morris

Liberal Democrat636 (E)

Justin Phillip Andrew Offord

The Conservative Party Candidate293

Sam Elliot Cordero Peters

The Green Party168
Clare Helen Melissa PriceResidents for Guildford and Villages