Toggle menu

Coronavirus

Get the latest government advice about coronavirus. Advice for local residents and business can be found on our coronavirus information page.

Visit Guildford's Markets

Farmers' market

Guildford Farmers' market is on the first Tuesday of the month in the High Street, Guildford. It runs from 10.30am to 3.30pm.

Market dates in 2021

  • Tuesday 7 December
  • Tuesday 21 December (to be confirmed)

Market dates in 2022

  • Tuesday 1 February
  • Tuesday 1 March
  • Tuesday 5 April
  • Tuesday 3 May
  • Tuesday 7 June
  • Tuesday 5 July
  • Tuesday 2 August
  • Tuesday 6 September
  • Tuesday 4 October
  • Tuesday 1 November
  • Tuesday 6 December
  • Tuesday 20 December

We have over 50 producers offering a variety of fresh local produce at each market. 

Vegetables at Farmers' Market

We are a National Farmers' Retail and Markets Association (FARMA) accredited market. We follow quite strict guidelines on the products that can be sold. We favour locally sourced and produced ingredients. We aim to offer our customers choice. You can buy a variety of delicious high quality produce.

The market producers are listed below. Not all attend every month. Stalls vary at each market as some produce is seasonal.

Producers

Videos